American Hypnosis Broard CSW Officers Diplomate Certification  Homepage

Current President

George Glaser, MSW, DAHB
George Glaser is the co-founder of the Milton Erickson Institute of Austin. He is in practice in Austin, Texas
He can be reached by email or phone 512-476-7700, fax: 512-472-4271,
or mail at: 510 S. Congress Ave., Suite 207, Austin, Texas 78704.

Past Presidents



Jane Parsons-Fein, MSW, DAHB
Jane Parsons is the past president of the New York Society for Ericksonian Hypnosis and Psychotherapy. She is in practice in New York City and can be reached by email or phone 212-873-4557, fax: 212-874-3271, or mail at: 275 Central Park West, NY, NY 10024.
12K Photo of Jane Parsons

Stephen Lankton, MSW, DAHB
Stephen is a recipient of the Life Time Achievement Award for Outstanding Contributions in the Field of Psychotherapy from The Milton H. Erickson Foundation, Inc. He is in private practice in Pensacola, Florida. He can be reached by email or at 904-932-6819.
7K Photo of Steve Lankton

Jordan Zarren, MSW, DAHB
Mr. Zarren is President of the Florida Society for Clinical Hypnosis. He is in practice in West Palm Beach, Florida. He can be reached by email or by phone or fax at 561-833-7989.
Jordan Zarren

James Deutch, DSW, DAHB
Dr. Deutch is in practice in Honolulu, Hawaii. He can be reached at 808-988-5000.                                                                                                              
James Deutch

Return to Subject List

© Stephen R. Lankton, 1995 - 2014.